Twitter Reactions to India’s 2-0 Lead in the Series – IND vs SA, 2nd T20I Highlights

Twitter Reactions to IND vs SA 2nd T20I

India vs South Africa 2nd T20 Highlights: David Miller slammed an unbeaten 106(47) as South Africa lost by 16 runs. Catch the Highlights of IND vs SA 2nd T20I:

IND vs SA, 2nd T20I Highlights:

Twitter Reactions to IND vs SA 2nd T20I

India defeated South Africa by 16 runs in the second T20I at the Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati to gain an unassailable lead of 2-0 in the three-match series on Sunday.

Chasing 238-run target, South Africa were stopped at 221 for 3 in 20 overs despite David Miller’s unbeaten 106 off 47 balls. Meanwhile, Quinton de Kock scored 69 not out off 48.

Earlier, Suryakumar Yadav scored 61 off 22 balls, while KL Rahul hit a 28-ball 57 as India posted a big total of 237/3 in 20 overs. Virat Kohli scored 49 not out off 28 balls in the run fest that saw over 450 runs being scored collectively by both the teams. South Africa skipper Temba Bavuma had won the toss and opted to bowl first against India.

Twitter Reactions to IND vs SA 2nd T20I

India Playing XI: KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma (C), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (W), Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Arshdeep Singh
South Africa Playing XI: Quinton de Kock (W), Temba Bavuma (C), Rilee Rossouw, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Tristan Stubbs, Wayne Parnell, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Lungi Ngidi

Twitter Reactions of 2nd T20I Match Between IND vs SA

check out for more official information on BCCI

Catch up with the latest and breaking Cricket News, detailed analysis on trending cricket topics, series and match previews, reviews, player interviews. We’re building a cricket product for the generation of always connected internet users and we need your talent and passion.